• PRINT
  • RSS


Thank you for voting for the Allstate Play of the Week!
You will be contacted if you are the winner of the signed puck.


To get your free Allstate Insurance quote today, contact one of the local participating agents below:

Name Address Phone Email
Brian Kaleel 1651 W. Chicago Ave.
Unit 1E
Chicago
(312) 733-8181 briankaleel@allstate.com
Dale Mason 22 N. Barrington Rd.
Streamwood
(630) 213-2200 dalemason@allstate.com
David Schmeissing 2509 Waukegan Road
Bannockburn
(847) 940-4488 dschmeissing@allstate.com
Eddie Litke 609 Laurel Ave.
Highland Park
(847) 681-1700 edwardlitke@allstate.com
Frank Cannistra 18 E Burlington Ave.
La Grange
(708) 352-6991 fcannistra@allstate.com
Herb Schlesak 815 Center St. Suite #D
Grayslake
(847) 548-6032 Herb.Schlesak@allstate.com
Jeff Dziedzic 624 W Veterans Pkwy
Yorkville
(630) 553-1280 jeffd@allstate.com
Jim Towns 221 E. Lake St.
Suite 201
Addison
(630) 834-5678 Jim@allstate.com
John Tunnell 2934 W. Montrose
Chicago
(773) 279-8600 johntunnell@allstate.com
Jeanne Nuccio 2775 Sanders Rd.
Suite C2
Northbrook
(847) 402-5175 jnuccio@allstate.com
Lisa Jusino 1613 S. Halsted St.
Chicago
(312) 850-0775 lisajusino@allstate.com
Maryl Smith 1383 E Prairie Ave.
Des Plaines
(847) 437-9966 marylsmith@allstate.com
Melissa Potempa 20879 S La Grange Rd.
Frankfort
(815) 469-8200 mpotempa@allstate.com
Michael Imm 800 S. Northwest Hwy
Suite 102
Barrington
(847) 842-4900 mikeimm@allstate.com
Pam Gleich 1152 Wilmette Ave.
Wilmette
(847) 251-6464 pamgleich@allstate.com
Phil Rutledge 302 Fox Glen Court
Barrington
(847) 382-7580 prutledge@allstate.com
Tom Clark 475 River Bend Rd.
Suite 103

Naperville
(630) 355-4900 tom.clark@allstate.com