Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
The Coach Q Show on WGN Radio
Presented by Hooters


Make sure to tune into WGN Radio at 8 a.m. on the listed dates to catch the Coach Q show, brought to you by Hooters! Date and times are subject to change.

Listen as the Blackhawks' Joel Quenneville talks about the team's recent play and more on the radio home of the Chicago Blackhawks!


Upcoming "Coach Q Show" Dates (8:40 a.m. CT)
Monday, December 8
Tuesday, December 16
Tuesday, December 23
Tuesday, January 6
Friday, January 16
Tuesday, January 20
Monday, January 26
Tuesday, February 3
Wednesday, February 11
Wednesday, February 18
Tuesday, February 24
Monday, March 2
Monday, March 9 (9:10 a.m. CT)
Tuesday, March 17
Monday, March 23 (7:40 a.m. CT)
Thursday, April 2
Tuesday, April 7