Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Stay Connected Blackhawks Facebook Blackhawks on Twitter Blackhawks on Foursquare Instagram Blackhawks Pinterest Blackhawks on YouTube Blackhawks Apps Blackhawks Blog Blackhawks Web Browser Blackhawks Newsletter Blackhawks Mobile
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
Add to calendar

For Mac-based Outlook users, click the "Other" tab on the popup window. When prompted, save the .ics file to your desktop, and then open it within your desired calendar.

Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
October 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Oct 9, 2014 Blackhawks Stars
7:30 PM FINAL CHI (3) - DAL (2) SO   Recap  
Sat Oct 11, 2014 Sabres Blackhawks
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (2) - CHI (6)   Recap  
Wed Oct 15, 2014 Flames Blackhawks
7:00 PM FINAL CGY (2) - CHI (1) OT   Recap  
Sat Oct 18, 2014 Predators Blackhawks
7:30 PM FINAL NSH (1) - CHI (2) OT   Recap  
Tue Oct 21, 2014 Flyers Blackhawks
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (0) - CHI (4)   Recap  
Thu Oct 23, 2014 Blackhawks Predators
7:00 PM FINAL CHI (2) - NSH (3)   Recap  
Sat Oct 25, 2014 Blackhawks Blues
7:00 PM FX-CA, WGN   Fly to the game on United!
Sun Oct 26, 2014 Senators Blackhawks
6:00 PM NHLN-US, TVA, CITY, WGN Tickets  
Tue Oct 28, 2014 Ducks Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets  
Thu Oct 30, 2014 Blackhawks Senators
6:30 PM CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
November 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Nov 1, 2014 Blackhawks Maple Leafs
6:00 PM CBC, NHLN-US, CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Sun Nov 2, 2014 Jets Blackhawks
8:00 PM WGN Tickets  
Tue Nov 4, 2014 Blackhawks Canadiens
6:30 PM CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Fri Nov 7, 2014 Capitals Blackhawks
7:30 PM SNE, SNO, SNP, CSN-CH+ Tickets  
Sun Nov 9, 2014 Sharks Blackhawks
6:00 PM TVA, WGN Tickets  
Tue Nov 11, 2014 Lightning Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets  
Fri Nov 14, 2014 Blackhawks Red Wings
6:30 PM CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Sun Nov 16, 2014 Stars Blackhawks
6:00 PM TVA, WGN Tickets  
Thu Nov 20, 2014 Blackhawks Flames
8:00 PM CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Sat Nov 22, 2014 Blackhawks Oilers
9:00 PM HNIC, TVA2, WGN   Fly to the game on United!
Sun Nov 23, 2014 Blackhawks Canucks
8:30 PM CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Wed Nov 26, 2014 Blackhawks Avalanche
8:00 PM TVA2, CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Fri Nov 28, 2014 Blackhawks Ducks
3:00 PM NHLN-US, SN, WGN   Fly to the game on United!
Sat Nov 29, 2014 Blackhawks Kings
9:00 PM NHLN-US, HNIC, TVA2, WGN   Fly to the game on United!
December 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed Dec 3, 2014 Blues Blackhawks
7:00 PM NBCSN, TVA Tickets  
Fri Dec 5, 2014 Canadiens Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets  
Sat Dec 6, 2014 Blackhawks Predators
6:00 PM HNIC, CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Tue Dec 9, 2014 Blackhawks Devils
6:00 PM CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Thu Dec 11, 2014 Blackhawks Bruins
6:00 PM NHLN-US, SN360, TVA2, CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Sat Dec 13, 2014 Blackhawks Islanders
6:00 PM HNIC, WGN   Fly to the game on United!
Sun Dec 14, 2014 Flames Blackhawks
7:00 PM NHLN-US, CITY, CSN-CH Tickets  
Tue Dec 16, 2014 Wild Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets  
Sat Dec 20, 2014 Blackhawks Blue Jackets
6:00 PM WGN   Fly to the game on United!
Sun Dec 21, 2014 Maple Leafs Blackhawks
6:00 PM NHLN-US, TVA, CITY, WGN Tickets  
Tue Dec 23, 2014 Jets Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH+ Tickets  
Sat Dec 27, 2014 Blackhawks Avalanche
8:00 PM CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Mon Dec 29, 2014 Predators Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets  
January 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Jan 1, 2015 Blackhawks Capitals
12:00 PM CBC, NBC, TVA   Fly to the game on United!
Sun Jan 4, 2015 Stars Blackhawks
7:00 PM NBCSN, WGN Tickets  
Tue Jan 6, 2015 Avalanche Blackhawks
7:30 PM SN1, SNO, TVA2, CSN-CH Tickets  
Thu Jan 8, 2015 Blackhawks Wild
7:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Fri Jan 9, 2015 Blackhawks Oilers
8:30 PM CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Sun Jan 11, 2015 Wild Blackhawks
7:00 PM NBCSN, TVA, WGN Tickets  
Fri Jan 16, 2015 Jets Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets  
Sun Jan 18, 2015 Stars Blackhawks
5:00 PM WGN Tickets  
Tue Jan 20, 2015 Coyotes Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets  
Wed Jan 21, 2015 Blackhawks Penguins
7:00 PM NBCSN   Fly to the game on United!
Wed Jan 28, 2015 Blackhawks Kings
9:30 PM NBCSN, SN, CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Fri Jan 30, 2015 Blackhawks Ducks
9:00 PM WGN   Fly to the game on United!
Sat Jan 31, 2015 Blackhawks Sharks
9:30 PM CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
February 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue Feb 3, 2015 Blackhawks Wild
7:00 PM NBCSN, CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Fri Feb 6, 2015 Blackhawks Jets
7:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Sun Feb 8, 2015 Blackhawks Blues
11:30 AM NBC, SN360   Fly to the game on United!
Mon Feb 9, 2015 Coyotes Blackhawks
7:30 PM NBCSN, CSN-CH Tickets  
Wed Feb 11, 2015 Canucks Blackhawks
7:00 PM SN, CSN-CH Tickets  
Fri Feb 13, 2015 Devils Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets  
Sun Feb 15, 2015 Penguins Blackhawks
11:30 AM NBC, TVA, SN Tickets  
Wed Feb 18, 2015 Red Wings Blackhawks
6:30 PM NBCSN, TVA Tickets  
Fri Feb 20, 2015 Avalanche Blackhawks
7:30 PM NHLN-US, TVA2, CSN-CH Tickets  
Sun Feb 22, 2015 Bruins Blackhawks
2:00 PM NBC, TVA, SN1 Tickets  
Tue Feb 24, 2015 Panthers Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets  
Thu Feb 26, 2015 Blackhawks Panthers
6:30 PM CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Fri Feb 27, 2015 Blackhawks Lightning
6:30 PM CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
March 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Mon Mar 2, 2015 Hurricanes Blackhawks
7:30 PM SNO, SNW, SNP, CSN-CH Tickets  
Fri Mar 6, 2015 Oilers Blackhawks
7:30 PM SN1, CSN-CH+ Tickets  
Sun Mar 8, 2015 Rangers Blackhawks
6:30 PM NBC, NBCSN Tickets  
Thu Mar 12, 2015 Blackhawks Coyotes
9:00 PM WGN   Fly to the game on United!
Sat Mar 14, 2015 Blackhawks Sharks
3:00 PM NHLN-US, WGN   Fly to the game on United!
Tue Mar 17, 2015 Islanders Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets  
Wed Mar 18, 2015 Blackhawks Rangers
7:00 PM NBCSN, TVA, SN1   Fly to the game on United!
Sat Mar 21, 2015 Blackhawks Stars
7:00 PM HNIC, CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Mon Mar 23, 2015 Blackhawks Hurricanes
6:00 PM CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Wed Mar 25, 2015 Blackhawks Flyers
7:00 PM NBCSN, TVA, SN360   Fly to the game on United!
Fri Mar 27, 2015 Blue Jackets Blackhawks
7:30 PM TVA2, CSN-CH Tickets  
Sun Mar 29, 2015 Blackhawks Jets
6:30 PM CITY, WGN   Fly to the game on United!
Mon Mar 30, 2015 Kings Blackhawks
7:30 PM NBCSN, SNE, SNO, CSN-CH Tickets  
April 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Apr 2, 2015 Canucks Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets  
Fri Apr 3, 2015 Blackhawks Sabres
6:00 PM NHLN-US, CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Sun Apr 5, 2015 Blues Blackhawks
6:30 PM NBC, NBCSN Tickets  
Tue Apr 7, 2015 Wild Blackhawks
7:30 PM NBCSN, SN1, CSN-CH Tickets  
Thu Apr 9, 2015 Blackhawks Blues
7:00 PM NBCSN, CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Sat Apr 11, 2015 Blackhawks Avalanche
8:00 PM HNIC, TVA2, WGN   Fly to the game on United!