Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
Add to calendar

For Mac-based Outlook users, click the "Other" tab on the popup window. When prompted, save the .ics file to your desktop, and then open it within your desired calendar.

Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
October 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Oct 9, 2014 Blackhawks Stars
7:30 PM FINAL CHI (3) - DAL (2) SO   Recap  
Sat Oct 11, 2014 Sabres Blackhawks
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (2) - CHI (6)   Recap  
Wed Oct 15, 2014 Flames Blackhawks
7:00 PM FINAL CGY (2) - CHI (1) OT   Recap  
Sat Oct 18, 2014 Predators Blackhawks
7:30 PM FINAL NSH (1) - CHI (2) OT   Recap  
Tue Oct 21, 2014 Flyers Blackhawks
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (0) - CHI (4)   Recap  
Thu Oct 23, 2014 Blackhawks Predators
7:00 PM FINAL CHI (2) - NSH (3)   Recap  
Sat Oct 25, 2014 Blackhawks Blues
7:00 PM FINAL CHI (2) - STL (3)   Recap  
Sun Oct 26, 2014 Senators Blackhawks
6:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - CHI (2)   Recap  
Tue Oct 28, 2014 Ducks Blackhawks
7:30 PM FINAL ANA (1) - CHI (0)   Recap  
Thu Oct 30, 2014 Blackhawks Senators
6:30 PM FINAL CHI (5) - OTT (4) SO   Recap  
November 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Nov 1, 2014 Blackhawks Maple Leafs
6:00 PM FINAL CHI (2) - TOR (3)   Recap  
Sun Nov 2, 2014 Jets Blackhawks
8:00 PM FINAL WPG (1) - CHI (0)   Recap  
Tue Nov 4, 2014 Blackhawks Canadiens
6:30 PM FINAL CHI (5) - MTL (0)   Recap  
Fri Nov 7, 2014 Capitals Blackhawks
7:30 PM FINAL WSH (3) - CHI (2)   Recap  
Sun Nov 9, 2014 Sharks Blackhawks
6:00 PM FINAL SJS (2) - CHI (5)   Recap  
Tue Nov 11, 2014 Lightning Blackhawks
7:30 PM FINAL TBL (2) - CHI (3) SO   Recap  
Fri Nov 14, 2014 Blackhawks Red Wings
6:30 PM FINAL CHI (1) - DET (4)   Recap  
Sun Nov 16, 2014 Stars Blackhawks
6:00 PM FINAL DAL (2) - CHI (6)   Recap  
Thu Nov 20, 2014 Blackhawks Flames
8:00 PM FINAL CHI (4) - CGY (3)   Recap  
Sat Nov 22, 2014 Blackhawks Oilers
9:00 PM FINAL CHI (7) - EDM (1)   Recap  
Sun Nov 23, 2014 Blackhawks Canucks
8:30 PM FINAL CHI (1) - VAN (4)   Recap  
Wed Nov 26, 2014 Blackhawks Avalanche
8:00 PM FINAL CHI (3) - COL (2)   Recap  
Fri Nov 28, 2014 Blackhawks Ducks
3:00 PM FINAL CHI (4) - ANA (1)   Recap  
Sat Nov 29, 2014 Blackhawks Kings
9:00 PM FINAL CHI (4) - LAK (1)   Recap  
December 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed Dec 3, 2014 Blues Blackhawks
7:00 PM FINAL STL (1) - CHI (4)   Recap  
Fri Dec 5, 2014 Canadiens Blackhawks
7:30 PM FINAL MTL (3) - CHI (4)   Recap  
Sat Dec 6, 2014 Blackhawks Predators
6:00 PM FINAL CHI (3) - NSH (1)   Recap  
Tue Dec 9, 2014 Blackhawks Devils
6:00 PM FINAL CHI (3) - NJD (2) SO   Recap  
Thu Dec 11, 2014 Blackhawks Bruins
6:00 PM FINAL CHI (3) - BOS (2)   Recap  
Sat Dec 13, 2014 Blackhawks Islanders
6:00 PM FINAL CHI (2) - NYI (3)   Recap  
Sun Dec 14, 2014 Flames Blackhawks
7:00 PM FINAL CGY (1) - CHI (2)   Recap  
Tue Dec 16, 2014 Wild Blackhawks
7:30 PM FINAL MIN (3) - CHI (5)   Recap  
Sat Dec 20, 2014 Blackhawks Blue Jackets
6:00 PM FINAL CHI (2) - CBJ (3) SO   Recap  
Sun Dec 21, 2014 Maple Leafs Blackhawks
6:00 PM FINAL TOR (0) - CHI (4)   Recap  
Tue Dec 23, 2014 Jets Blackhawks
7:30 PM FINAL WPG (5) - CHI (1)   Recap  
Sat Dec 27, 2014 Blackhawks Avalanche
8:00 PM FINAL CHI (5) - COL (2)   Recap  
Mon Dec 29, 2014 Predators Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH, SN1, SNP Tickets  
January 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Jan 1, 2015 Blackhawks Capitals
12:00 PM CBC, NBC, TVA   Fly to the game on United!
Sun Jan 4, 2015 Stars Blackhawks
7:00 PM WGN, NBCSN Tickets  
Tue Jan 6, 2015 Avalanche Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH, TVA, SN1, SNO Tickets  
Thu Jan 8, 2015 Blackhawks Wild
7:00 PM CSN-CH, NHLN-US   Fly to the game on United!
Fri Jan 9, 2015 Blackhawks Oilers
8:30 PM CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Sun Jan 11, 2015 Wild Blackhawks
7:00 PM WGN, NBCSN, TVA Tickets  
Fri Jan 16, 2015 Jets Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets  
Sun Jan 18, 2015 Stars Blackhawks
5:00 PM WGN Tickets  
Tue Jan 20, 2015 Coyotes Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets  
Wed Jan 21, 2015 Blackhawks Penguins
7:00 PM NBCSN   Fly to the game on United!
Wed Jan 28, 2015 Blackhawks Kings
9:30 PM CSN-CH, NBCSN, SN   Fly to the game on United!
Fri Jan 30, 2015 Blackhawks Ducks
9:00 PM WGN, SNE, SNO, SNP   Fly to the game on United!
Sat Jan 31, 2015 Blackhawks Sharks
9:30 PM CSN-CH, HNIC   Fly to the game on United!
February 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue Feb 3, 2015 Blackhawks Wild
7:00 PM CSN-CH, NBCSN   Fly to the game on United!
Fri Feb 6, 2015 Blackhawks Jets
7:00 PM CSN-CH, NHLN-US   Fly to the game on United!
Sun Feb 8, 2015 Blackhawks Blues
11:30 AM NBC, SN360   Fly to the game on United!
Mon Feb 9, 2015 Coyotes Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH, NBCSN, SNE, SNO Tickets  
Wed Feb 11, 2015 Canucks Blackhawks
7:00 PM CSN-CH, SN Tickets  
Fri Feb 13, 2015 Devils Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets  
Sun Feb 15, 2015 Penguins Blackhawks
11:30 AM NBC, TVA, CITY Tickets  
Wed Feb 18, 2015 Red Wings Blackhawks
6:30 PM NBCSN, TVA Tickets  
Fri Feb 20, 2015 Avalanche Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH, TVA2 Tickets  
Sun Feb 22, 2015 Bruins Blackhawks
2:00 PM NBC, TVA, SN1 Tickets  
Tue Feb 24, 2015 Panthers Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets  
Thu Feb 26, 2015 Blackhawks Panthers
6:30 PM CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Fri Feb 27, 2015 Blackhawks Lightning
6:30 PM CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
March 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Mon Mar 2, 2015 Hurricanes Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH, SNO, SNW, SNP Tickets  
Fri Mar 6, 2015 Oilers Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH+ Tickets  
Sun Mar 8, 2015 Rangers Blackhawks
6:30 PM NBC, NBCSN Tickets  
Thu Mar 12, 2015 Blackhawks Coyotes
9:00 PM WGN   Fly to the game on United!
Sat Mar 14, 2015 Blackhawks Sharks
3:00 PM WGN, NHLN-US   Fly to the game on United!
Tue Mar 17, 2015 Islanders Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets  
Wed Mar 18, 2015 Blackhawks Rangers
7:00 PM NBCSN, TVA, SN1   Fly to the game on United!
Sat Mar 21, 2015 Blackhawks Stars
7:00 PM CSN-CH, HNIC   Fly to the game on United!
Mon Mar 23, 2015 Blackhawks Hurricanes
6:00 PM CSN-CH   Fly to the game on United!
Wed Mar 25, 2015 Blackhawks Flyers
7:00 PM NBCSN, TVA, SN360   Fly to the game on United!
Fri Mar 27, 2015 Blue Jackets Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH, TVA2 Tickets  
Sun Mar 29, 2015 Blackhawks Jets
6:30 PM WGN, CITY   Fly to the game on United!
Mon Mar 30, 2015 Kings Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH, NBCSN, SNO Tickets  
April 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Apr 2, 2015 Canucks Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH Tickets  
Fri Apr 3, 2015 Blackhawks Sabres
6:00 PM CSN-CH, NHLN-US   Fly to the game on United!
Sun Apr 5, 2015 Blues Blackhawks
6:30 PM NBC, NBCSN Tickets  
Tue Apr 7, 2015 Wild Blackhawks
7:30 PM CSN-CH, NBCSN, SN1 Tickets  
Thu Apr 9, 2015 Blackhawks Blues
7:00 PM CSN-CH, NBCSN   Fly to the game on United!
Sat Apr 11, 2015 Blackhawks Avalanche
8:00 PM WGN, HNIC, TVA2   Fly to the game on United!