• PRINT
  • RSS
Add to calendar

For Mac-based Outlook users, click the "Other" tab on the popup window. When prompted, save the .ics file to your desktop, and then open it within your desired calendar.

Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
April 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed Apr 15, 2015 Blackhawks Predators
7:30 PM FINAL CHI (4) - NSH (3) 2nd OT   Recap  
Fri Apr 17, 2015 Blackhawks Predators
8:30 PM FINAL CHI (2) - NSH (6)   Recap  
Sun Apr 19, 2015 Predators Blackhawks
2:00 PM FINAL NSH (2) - CHI (4)   Recap  
Tue Apr 21, 2015 Predators Blackhawks
8:30 PM FINAL NSH (2) - CHI (3) 3rd OT   Recap  
Thu Apr 23, 2015 Blackhawks Predators
8:30 PM FINAL CHI (2) - NSH (5)   Recap  
Sat Apr 25, 2015 Predators Blackhawks
7:00 PM FINAL NSH (3) - CHI (4)   Recap  
May 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri May 1, 2015 Wild Blackhawks
8:30 PM FINAL MIN (3) - CHI (4)   Recap  
Sun May 3, 2015 Wild Blackhawks
7:30 PM FINAL MIN (1) - CHI (4)   Recap  
Tue May 5, 2015 Blackhawks Wild
7:00 PM FINAL CHI (1) - MIN (0)   Recap  
Thu May 7, 2015 Blackhawks Wild
8:30 PM NBCSN, SN, TVA2  
Sat May 9, 2015 Wild Blackhawks
TBD TVA2 Tickets  
Mon May 11, 2015 Blackhawks Wild
TBD TVA  
Wed May 13, 2015 Wild Blackhawks
TBD TVA2 Tickets  
Click Here!
Click Here!