• PRINT
  • RSS
Add to calendar

For Mac-based Outlook users, click the "Other" tab on the popup window. When prompted, save the .ics file to your desktop, and then open it within your desired calendar.

Preseason 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) Location
TUE Sep 22, 2015 Red Wings Blackhawks 7:30 PM UNITED CENTER
WED Sep 23, 2015 Blackhawks Red Wings 6:30 PM JOE LOUIS ARENA (DETROIT, MI)
FRI Sep 25, 2015 Blackhawks Canadiens
6:30 PM BELL CENTRE (MONTREAL)
SAT Sep 26, 2015 Blues Blackhawks 7:30 PM UNITED CENTER
THU Oct 1, 2015 Blackhawks Blues
7:00 PM SCOTTRADE CENTER (ST. LOUIS, MO)
SAT Oct 3, 2015 Stars Blackhawks 7:30 PM UNITED CENTER
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
April 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue Apr 30, 2013 Wild Blackhawks
7:00 PM FINAL MIN (1) - CHI (2) OT   Recap  
May 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri May 3, 2013 Wild Blackhawks
8:30 PM FINAL MIN (2) - CHI (5)   Recap  
Sun May 5, 2013 Blackhawks Wild
2:00 PM FINAL CHI (2) - MIN (3) OT   Recap  
Tue May 7, 2013 Blackhawks Wild
8:30 PM FINAL CHI (3) - MIN (0)   Recap  
Thu May 9, 2013 Wild Blackhawks
8:30 PM FINAL MIN (1) - CHI (5)   Recap  
Wed May 15, 2013 Red Wings Blackhawks
7:00 PM FINAL DET (1) - CHI (4)   Recap  
Sat May 18, 2013 Red Wings Blackhawks
12:00 PM FINAL DET (4) - CHI (1)   Recap  
Mon May 20, 2013 Blackhawks Red Wings
6:30 PM FINAL CHI (1) - DET (3)   Recap  
Thu May 23, 2013 Blackhawks Red Wings
7:00 PM FINAL CHI (0) - DET (2)   Recap  
Sat May 25, 2013 Red Wings Blackhawks
7:00 PM FINAL DET (1) - CHI (4)   Recap  
Mon May 27, 2013 Blackhawks Red Wings
7:00 PM FINAL CHI (4) - DET (3)   Recap  
Wed May 29, 2013 Red Wings Blackhawks
7:00 PM FINAL DET (1) - CHI (2) OT   Recap  
June 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Jun 1, 2013 Kings Blackhawks
4:00 PM FINAL LAK (1) - CHI (2)   Recap  
Sun Jun 2, 2013 Kings Blackhawks
7:00 PM FINAL LAK (2) - CHI (4)   Recap  
Tue Jun 4, 2013 Blackhawks Kings
8:00 PM FINAL CHI (1) - LAK (3)   Recap  
Thu Jun 6, 2013 Blackhawks Kings
8:00 PM FINAL CHI (3) - LAK (2)   Recap  
Sat Jun 8, 2013 Kings Blackhawks
7:00 PM FINAL LAK (3) - CHI (4) 2nd OT   Recap  
Wed Jun 12, 2013 Bruins Blackhawks
7:00 PM FINAL BOS (3) - CHI (4) 3rd OT   Recap  
Sat Jun 15, 2013 Bruins Blackhawks
7:00 PM FINAL BOS (2) - CHI (1) OT   Recap  
Mon Jun 17, 2013 Blackhawks Bruins
7:00 PM FINAL CHI (0) - BOS (2)   Recap  
Wed Jun 19, 2013 Blackhawks Bruins
7:00 PM FINAL CHI (6) - BOS (5) OT   Recap  
Sat Jun 22, 2013 Bruins Blackhawks
7:00 PM FINAL BOS (1) - CHI (3)   Recap  
Mon Jun 24, 2013 Blackhawks Bruins
7:00 PM FINAL CHI (3) - BOS (2)   Recap  
Click Here!
Click Here!